Meet the team behind
Healy Mattos. With decades of experience and expertise in the electrical market, we look forward partnering with you!

Executive Team

Mike Garrigan

President CPMR CSP

mikeg@hmattos.com
510.715.6239

Marc Mattos

Vice President

marcm@hmattos.com
510.773.8920

Eric Ortega

Director of Sales

erico@hmattos.com
510.708.7749

Outside Sales

Colten Passey

Marketing & Business Dev

coltenp@hmattos.com
408.834.2845

Juliet Edson

San Francisco / North Bay

juliete@hmattos.com
707.570.9296

Bart Reid

North Valley / Reno

bartr@hmattos.com
916.417.7947

John Kutsuris

South Valley

johnk@hmattos.com
559.840.7912

Brian Finlay

Valley / Reno

brianf@hmattos.com
916.216.7543

Mike Mazzi

Lighting Division Consultant

mikem@hmattos.com
510.295.9954

Inside Sales

Denise Morlock

East Bay / Office Manager

denisem@hmattos.com
510.427.2365

Justin Mickael

Warehouse Manager

justinm@hmattos.com
510.785.5940

Monique Sanchez

Inside Sales

moniques@hmattos.com
510.785.5940

Jessica Zendejas

Lighting Inside Sales

jessicaz@hmattos.com
510.785.5940

Meghan Mickael

Inside Sales

meghanm@hmattos.com
510.785.5940

Lawrence Hadley

Inside Sales

loh@hmattos.com
510.785.5940

Casey Garrigan

Customer Service

caseyg@hmattos.com
510.785.5940

Want to join our team?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.