Meet the team behind
Healy Mattos. With decades of experience and expertise in the electrical market, we look forward to partnering with you!

Executive Team

Mike Garrigan

President CPMR CSP

mikeg@hmattos.com
510.715.6239

Marc Mattos

Vice President

marcm@hmattos.com
510.773.8920

Eric Ortega

Director of Sales

erico@hmattos.com
510.708.7749

Outside Sales

Colten Passey

Marketing & Business Dev

coltenp@hmattos.com
408.834.2845

Juliet Edson

San Francisco / North Bay

juliete@hmattos.com
707.570.9296

Bart Reid

North Valley / Reno

bartr@hmattos.com
916.417.7947

John Kutsuris

South Valley

johnk@hmattos.com
559.840.7912

Brian Finlay

Valley / Reno

brianf@hmattos.com
916.216.7543

Denise Morlock

East Bay

denisem@hmattos.com
510.427.2365

Inside Sales

Justin Mickael

Warehouse Manager

justinm@hmattos.com
510.785.5940

Monique Sanchez

Inside Sales

moniques@hmattos.com
510.785.5940

Jessica Zendejas

Lighting Inside Sales

jessicaz@hmattos.com
510.785.5940

Meghan Mickael

Inside Sales

meghanm@hmattos.com
510.785.5940

Lawrence Hadley

Inside Sales

loh@hmattos.com
510.785.5940

Casey Garrigan

Customer Service

caseyg@hmattos.com
510.785.5940

Want to join our team?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.