Meet the team behind
Healy Mattos. With decades of experience and expertise in the electrical market, we look forward to partnering with you!

Executive Team

Mike Garrigan

President CPMR CSP

mikeg@hmattos.com
925.350.6670

Marc Mattos

Vice President

marcm@hmattos.com
925.384.8441

Eric Ortega

Director of Sales

erico@hmattos.com
510.708.7749

Jason Acevez

General Manager

jasona@hmattos.com
925.350.8030

Outside Sales

Colten Passey

Business Development Manager

coltenp@hmattos.com
408.834.2845

Juliet Edson

San Francisco / North Bay

juliete@hmattos.com
707.570.9296

Bart Reid

North Valley / Reno

bartr@hmattos.com
916.417.7947

John Kutsuris

South Valley

johnk@hmattos.com
559.840.7912

Brian Finlay

Valley / Reno

brianf@hmattos.com
916.216.7543

Inside Sales

Justin Mickael

Warehouse Manager

justinm@hmattos.com
925.350.8417

Monique Sanchez

Inside Sales

moniques@hmattos.com
925.350.6667

Jessica Zendejas

Lighting Inside Sales

jessicaz@hmattos.com
925.350.8546

Meghan Mickael

Inside Sales

meghanm@hmattos.com
925.350.8441

Lawrence Hadley

Inside Sales

loh@hmattos.com
925.350.8540

Casey Garrigan

Customer Service

caseyg@hmattos.com
925.350.8030

Want to join our team?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.